Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Typhoon Texas for fresh articles!

Hours & Directions

Typhoon Texas

Houston

555 Katy Fort Bend Rd

Katy, TX 77494

(832) 426-7071

Hours

Monday June 29 | 10:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday June 30 | 10:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday July 1 | 10:30am-6:00pm
Thursday July 2 | 10:30am-6:00pm
Friday July 3 | 10:30am-10:00pm
Saturday July 4| 10:30am-10:00pm
Sunday July 5 | 10:30am-7:00pm
Monday July 6 | 10:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday July 7 | 10:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday July 8 | 10:30am-6:00pm

Bring a Group

If you need to organize a group event for some fun, Typhoon Texas is the perfect waterpark to bring your class, camp, party, church or employees.

Careers at the Park

Seasonal and Full Time jobs are available at both locations each year.